Home > Music > music

music


Here’s some music to listen to while you’re here:

A friend had this playlist player on MySpace, and after listening to her selection for an hour or so I decided to make one of my own. After getting a little way into it I decided I had no choice but to pick 100 songs without repeating any artists in the list. Of course, I cheated slightly in that there is a song by Grinderman, one by The Birthday Party, and one by Nick Cave, but in my mind those qualify as three different artists. I hope you enjoy the selection, quite a variety. Maybe a little heavy on the 70’s & 80’s, but those were the first things that came to mind.

Oh, and if you wanted to do something like this yourself, you can go to playlist.com and build your own.

Have fun –
Brad

Categories: Music
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment